The School Commission is a consultative body established to advise and support the pastor and principal. The School Commission does not involve itself in the day-to-day administrative details of running the school but develops and defines policies affecting the operstion of the school and governs the financial status. The Commission shall consist of the pastor, or his delagate, the principal, and nine members, six selected and three appointed positions. Members must belong to the St. Pius X Parish or have children in the school. Members serve a three year term but no more than two consecutive terms. The School Commission generally meets on the last Monday of the month from August through June. 

School Commission

Garth Ovenell    

Nathan Keen

Jim Rimar

Monte Kenaston

Fr. Cal R. Christiansen

Bernadine Jocson

Ivonne Parreno

Miles Kessler

Amy Robles

Clinton Parker